Grass Lake Community Schools Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Username:
Password:
Soccer
2017 Grass Lake Varsity Soccer Team
Coach - Kara Toteff
Grass Lake Soccer Announcements
2017 Varsity Boys Soccer Club Schedule
Team Playing Location Date Time
Manchester - Scrim. Manchester Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:30pm
Blissfield Blissfield Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00am
Quincy Stoker Field Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:30pm
Clinton Clinton Monday, August 28, 2017 5:30pm
Hillsdale Stoker Field Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:30pm
Jonesville Jonesville Tuesday, September 05, 2017 5:30pm
Hanover Tourn. Hanover Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00am
Quincy Quincy Tuesday, September 12, 2017 5:30pm
Stockbridge Stockbridge High School Thursday, September 14, 2017 5:30pm
Hanover Hanover Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:30pm
Blissfield Stoker Field Thursday, October 05, 2017 5:00pm
Jackson Prep Stoker Field Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:00pm
Thanks to Hope Waidley for Creating This Soccer Tribute Video

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management